All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

rcalver2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Webbe Campbell-Cousins Digital Communications

A.W.Campbell-Cousins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco Digital Communications

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shannon Carter

scarter4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura Charlton Materials and Processes

lcharlto@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Pengxu Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Pengxu.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen Materials and Processes

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen Infrastructure and Environment

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhou Chen Digital Communications

s1678921@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianhui Chen Digital Communications

J.Chen-188@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 6502784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yichong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

s1786992@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Randy (Zheng) Chen Materials and Processes

zheng.chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

yu.chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cheng Cheng Digital Communications

Cheng.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People