All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangnan Xia Digital Communications

J.Xia-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia Energy Systems

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Xie Multiscale Thermofluids

Y.Xie-47@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Digital Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Digital Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yanjun Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Yanjun.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Digital Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fan Yang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Fan.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Danlei Yang Materials and Processes

D.Yang-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shangze Yang Multiscale Thermofluids

syang34@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Digital Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

L.Yang-81@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaokun Yao Materials and Processes

X.Yao-23@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao Energy Systems

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People