All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Callum Stephen Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly Energy Systems

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Francis Wilson Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Wilson-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson Energy Systems

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Max Winkelmann Infrastructure and Environment

M.Winkelmann@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paulina Wisniowska

pwisniow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Wood

andrew.wood@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray Infrastructure and Environment

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu Materials and Processes

Jiang.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu Materials and Processes

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia Energy Systems

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangnan Xia Imaging, Data and Communications

J.Xia-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhaohui Xing Bioengineering

Z.Xing-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yizhuo Xu Materials and Processes

Y.Xu-180@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiaqi Xu Energy Systems

J.Xu-90@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tao Xu Imaging, Data and Communications

T.Xu-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhenye Xu Materials and Processes

Z.Xu-69@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxiang Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Xue Materials and Processes

H.Xue-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuyang Xue Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Xue-30@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Deepika Yadav Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Deepika.Yadav@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jingkai Yang Materials and Processes

v1jyan11@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People