All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Russell David Wallace Infrastructure and Environment

russell.wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fengyan Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Wang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haoyun Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

H.Wang-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Liying Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Weizhu Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang Materials and Processes

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boxiang Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-64@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tongtong Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Tongtong.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang Imaging, Data and Communications

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shiwei Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

swang116@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenwen Wang Infrastructure and Environment

W.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yifan Wang Energy Systems

Y.Wang-762@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuyin Wang

yuyin.wang@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rafe Watson Energy Systems

Rafe.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wenjing Wei Materials and Processes

wwei2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiangyu Wei Multiscale Thermofluids

X.Wei-36@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Wheatley Materials and Processes

s0929082@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie White

jwhite11@ed.ac.uk

Mr Solomon Amadeus White Infrastructure and Environment

solomon.white@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Peter Wilhelm Materials and Processes

C.P.Wilhelm@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People