Digital Communications People

All people working at the Institute for Digital Communications.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Digital Communications staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Nicholas Polydorides Signal and Image Processing, Tomography +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Tomography, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Pedro Paulo Goncalves Sanchez

pedro.sanchez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Laurenson +44(0)131 6505579

Dave.Laurenson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Communications, Signal and Image Processing +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Patrick Lavery

S.P.Lavery@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Signal and Image Processing, Tomography, Sensors

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuo Li

S.Li-91@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Stewart Carrasco

jcarrasc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhongxu Dong

Z.Dong-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Lung

R.LUNG@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Prof Hugh McCann Tomography +44(0)131 6505531

H.McCann@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Digital Communications People