Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xi Deng

xdeng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yabin Liu Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Yabin.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Eoghan summers

s1442016@sms.ed.ac.uk

Frederick Gibbs

s1706892@sms.ed.ac.uk

Leigh Baxter

s2424420@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ailsa Clare McMillan

A.C.McMillan-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Miss Doudou Huang

doudou.huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell

S1329690@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jieyu Yao

J.Yao-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Katherine Smith

ka.smith@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akashdeep Dey

A.Dey-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People