Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Sohail Sarwar

Mr Stewart Wilson

Mr Stuart David Logan

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Mr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai

Mr Yihong Zhou

Mr Yuanda Gao

Mr Zehong Liao

Mr Zezhao Wen

Mrs Huma Iqbal

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

Ms Dan Su

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

Ms Maria Orr

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Ms Shona Pennock

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

Ms Yidan Zhang

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Prof Jane Smallman

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop


Subscribe to Energy Systems People