Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stuart David Logan

Stuart.Logan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong (offsite) Dai

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People