Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Prof David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Jan Dillenburger-Keenan

s2117714@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoi Blatsi

Z.Blatsi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Huma Iqbal

H.Iqbal-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zehong Liao

Zehong.Liao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yihong Zhou

Y.Zhou-145@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People