Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Thomas Godfrey-Brown

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Sam Cressall

s2434604@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Ye Li

v1yli332@ed.ac.uk

Professor Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Professor Tom Bruce Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Finney Power Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Professor Sasa Djokic +44(0)131 6505595

sasa.djokic@ed.ac.uk

Professor Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Professor Markus Mueller Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Professor Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Professor Henry F Jeffrey +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Professor Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Professor Gareth Harrison Wind Energy, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505566

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Professor David M Ingram Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Fluid Mechanics, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6519022

David.Ingram@ed.ac.uk

Professor Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Professor Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mx Alexandra Price

aprice12@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Xiaoxiao Liu

X.Liu-196@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tabassum Abbasi

v1tabbas@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Ms Androniki Papathanasi

androniki.papathanasi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sonal Gupta

v1sgupt6@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People