Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Namesort ascending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Li

Qian.Li-2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter McCallum

pmccallu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Merlin Electrical Power Conversion +44(0)131 6505726

Michael.Merlin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mathieu Lucquiaud Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6508697

M.Lucquiaud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Robertson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505575

J.Robertson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Naval Architecture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chandan Bose Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Wind Energy

Chandan.Bose@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chaimaa Essayeh

cessayeh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aristides Kiprakis Electrical Power Conversion, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anup Nambiar Electrical Power Conversion, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505596

A.Nambiar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adriaan Hendrik van der Weijde +44(0)131 6507304

H.Vanderweijde@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People