Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Eoghan summers

Ayse Yilmaz

Leigh Baxter

Miss Hannah Rose Mitchell

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado-Bravo

Sam Cressall

Daria Cislo

Peach Phurappa

Mr Yifan Wang

Mr Anas Ibrahim M Algarei

Mr Maksym Malyi

Miss Shuyang Zhu

Mr Peter Elrick

Mr Peizhou Xia

Mr Zehong Liao

Mr Chengyan Duan

Mr Fraser Ewing

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Mr Haris Hussain

Mr Hongye Zhang

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

Mr Henry Dodson

Mr Yuanda Gao

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Miss Jingjie Yang

Mr Haroon Zafar


Subscribe to Energy Systems People