Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Akhil Mathews

amathews@ed.ac.uk

Dr Abdulbari Saeed

v1asaeed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bhanu Prasad Bhowmik

bbhowmik@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Environmental Engineering, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6517112

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Environmental Engineering

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Lygate

v1jlygat@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Morrissey Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505790

J.Morrissey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Bueno Esposito

martin.bueno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matteo Taffetani

mtaffeta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Melis Sutman Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure

melis.sutman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Skowronski

v1nskowr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pavlos Tafidis Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

pavlos.tafidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People