Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nagappa Siddgonde

nsiddgon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Naveen Veeramani

v1nveera@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rajakumari Krishnamoorthi

rkrishn2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Digital Design and Manufacture, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Farrukh

sfarrukh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergejs Afanasjevs

safanas2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sergio Antonio Lopez Dubon

slopezd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Digital Design and Manufacture, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Terry McGrail

Terry.McGrail@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Liying Wang

L.Wang-134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Allana Lewis

alewis3

Miss Allana Marie Lewis

A.M.Lewis-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Chi Kuan Lei

C.K.Lei-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Claire Leishman

s1651993@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Haleema Sadia

H.Sadia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Isabella Christina Quaranta

I.C.Cavalcante-Quaranta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jiaman Wu

J.Wu-122@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jinyu Wang

Jinyu.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Kate Niamh O'Rourke

s1527439@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Leqi Wang

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People