Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People