Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhys Lloyd +44(0)131 6508561

rhys.lloyd@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ankur Bajpai

Ankur.Bajpai@ed.ac.uk

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People