All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Philip Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

bphilip2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Pisetta Energy Systems

Gabriele.Pisetta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita Digital Communications

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen Qin Digital Communications

Chen.Qin@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People