All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Maria Isabel Povedano Fuentes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

I.Povedano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Bintang Pratama Energy Systems

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

aprice11@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ardimas Andi Purwita Digital Communications

A.Purwita@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen Qin Digital Communications

Chen.Qin@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Quinn Materials and Processes

s1442470@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rose Emily Kate Rae Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Rose.Rae@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Ramsay Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505820

Stewart.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tharmalingam Ratnarajah Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505578

T.Ratnarajah@ed.ac.uk

Mr Riccardo Rea Materials and Processes

R.Rea@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sarah Read Infrastructure and Environment

Sarahkate.Read@ed.ac.uk

Dr H M Reekie Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505563

H.M.Reekie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jason Reese Multiscale Thermofluids

.

Mr James Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

J.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Digital Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren Energy Systems

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Flora Reynolds +44(0)131 6513565

Flora.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Richardson +44(0)131 6508747

Matthew.Richardson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Leonardo Rios Solis Bioengineering +44(0)131 6513561

Leo.Rios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Owen Roberts Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jamie.owen.roberts@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People