All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Behnaz Nowrouzi Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1625223@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu Materials and Processes

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin O'Connor

moconno@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alison O'Neil Digital Communications

alison.oneil@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ogwa Winifred Obande Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Ojo Multiscale Thermofluids

aojo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jin Ooi Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505725

J.Ooi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Orejon Mantecon Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505735

D.Orejon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Orr Energy Systems

Maria.Orr@ed.ac.uk

Dr Arturo Ortega Malca Energy Systems

arturo.ortega@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Energy Systems

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Samira Oubial +44(0)131 6517063

Samira.Oubial@ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Owen Multiscale Thermofluids

Benjamin.Owen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Owenson

Mark.Owenson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Prof Pankaj Pankaj Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505800

Pankaj@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Digital Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stefanos Aldo Papanicolopulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507214

S.Papanicolopulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aris Papasavvas Materials and Processes

s1797330@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Evanthia Pappa Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

E.Pappa@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Partington +44(0)131 6504865

M.Partington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maximilian Parzen Energy Systems

M.Parzen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sarrah Patanwala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Patanwala@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton Digital Communications, Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People