All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam Materials and Processes

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Imaging, Data and Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Megan Kellingray

Megan.Inch-Kellingray@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jan Linus Kemme Energy Systems

J.L.Kemme@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jarred Kenworthy

jarred.kenworthy@strath.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr Energy Systems

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sagheer Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Khan-35@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javid Khan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkhan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jang Yong Kim Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

jkim4@ed.ac.uk

Professor Aristides Kiprakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505586

Aristides.Kiprakis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Koo +44(0)131 6505584

Laura.Koo@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jens Kristensen Infrastructure and Environment

J.Kristensen@ed.ac.uk

Professor Timm Krueger Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505679

timm.krueger@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sanjay Kumar Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Kumar-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sanjay Kumar Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

skumar34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maksim Kuznetcov Imaging, Data and Communications

M.Kuznetcov@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ho Ting Raymond Lam Energy Systems

H.T.R.Lam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Miss Collette Larkin Materials and Processes

s1424192@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People