All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Henry F Jeffrey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505570

Henry.Jeffrey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Diana Jelenova Energy Systems

Diana.Jelenova@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Karina Jeronimo Martinez Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

K.Jeronimo.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuyan Ji Digital Communications

S.Ji-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jiabin Jia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513568

Jiabin.Jia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qihao Jiang Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

qihao.jiang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yun Jiang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Jiang-72@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuangfeng Jiang Digital Communications

S.Jiang-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaoqiang Jin Materials and Processes

Xiaoqiang.Jin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lars Christian Riis Johansen Multiscale Thermofluids

ljohanse@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Lyndsey Johnstone

Lyndsey.Johnstone@ed.ac.uk

Prof Grunde Jomaas Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507209

Grunde.Jomaas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nestor Jonguitud Borrego Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Jonguitud@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura-Beth Jordan Energy Systems

L.Jordan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy Energy Systems

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Ju Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Wei.Ju@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Energy Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Jumbo Materials and Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kanellopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

G.Kanellopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Prof Spyros A Karamanos Infrastructure and Environment

Spyros.Karamanos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Karampinis Digital Communications

I.Karampinis@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Sena Karaosmanoglu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Karaosmanoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Zeynep Karatza Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Karatza@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Saima Kashif Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

S.Kashif@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Kechagidis Multiscale Thermofluids

Konstantinos.Kechagidis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People