All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

Tarek.Haloubi@ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

William.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Prof Duncan Hand

v1dhand@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James David Harding Infrastructure and Environment

James.Harding@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Ms Gillian Harrison +44(0)131 6505564

Gillian.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hollan Othmar Haule Digital Communications

s1607398@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward Energy Systems

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Hebden Bioengineering

P.Hebden@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Digital Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Robert Henderson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 5568

Robert.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Hijazi Digital Communications

M.Hijazi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People