All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

David.Escofet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duo Fang Energy Systems

D.Fang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Laird Bowker Ferguson Energy Systems

J.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Materials and Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn Bioengineering

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Mx Tegan Sathyra Foster Energy Systems

s2125313@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Foteinis Infrastructure and Environment

sfoteini@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People