All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Kuang Cheng Infrastructure and Environment
Miss Cecile Chenot Digital Communications

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

Mr Andrea Chighine Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Dr Chen-Wei Chiu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

Mr Alasdair Christie

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Colin Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Miss Pauline Clark Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Mrs Miriam Cogan (Hansen) Infrastructure and Environment

Dr Adam Collin Digital Communications

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering

Mr Steven Conner Energy Systems

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Dr Manoel Porfirio Cordao-Neto Infrastructure and Environment

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Dr Joaquin Cortes
Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Ms Hazel Cox Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513570


Subscribe to All School People