All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kuang Cheng Infrastructure and Environment
Miss Cecile Chenot Digital Communications

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Chighine Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502767

A.Chighine@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen-Wei Chiu Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6

v1cchiu3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

achrist8@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1228852@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

Colin.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Miriam Cogan (Hansen) Infrastructure and Environment

M.Cogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Collin Digital Communications

A.Collin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Conner Energy Systems

S.Conner@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Manoel Porfirio Cordao-Neto Infrastructure and Environment

v1mcorda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes
Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505658

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People