All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Yichen Du Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

Y.Du@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Camelia Dunare Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Camelia.Dunare@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Dunn Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 4845

K.Dunn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gail Duursma Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504868

Gail.Duursma@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed Ebied Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

Ahmed.Ebied@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Elfick Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507254

Alistair.Elfick@ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505619

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

E.Epelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmet T Erdogan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ahmet.Erdogan@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Escofet-Martin Multiscale Thermofluids

descofet@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Javier Escudero Rodriguez Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505599

Javier.Escudero@ed.ac.uk

Mr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

E.Essmann@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Roy Evans Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.R.Evans-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aldwyn Eyres Energy Systems

aldwyn.eyres@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Fakidis Digital Communications

J.Fakidis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanouil Manolis Falagkaris Multiscale Thermofluids

E.Falagkaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Zackary Falgout Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6517903

Z.Falgout@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xianfeng Fan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duo Fang Energy Systems

D.Fang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Louise Farquharson +44(0)131 6505566

Louise.Farquharson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Andrew Farrell Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

J.Farrell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Fayon Materials and Processes

P.Fayon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xue Feng Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

X.Feng-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Laird Bowker Ferguson Energy Systems

J.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People