All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Lorenzo Conti Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

L.Conti@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

s1898221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Martin Corcoran

v1mcorc2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes
Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Anna Creery

Anna.Creery@ed.ac.uk

Mr C Crombie Smith

Cameron.Crombie-Smith@ee.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Robert Crossley Energy Systems

G.Crossley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Richard Crozier Energy Systems

R.Crozier@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

s1772925@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Scott Cummings

scummin6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Cathal Cummins Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

Cathal.Cummins@ed.ac.uk

Prof Colin Cunningham Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Colin.Cunningham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513556

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s1368688@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sorcha Daly Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

S.Daly@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

sdatta@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Miss Konstantina Davididou Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507248

K.Davididou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People