All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gian Campagnolo
Mrs Caroline Campbell +44(0)131 6505658

Caroline.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

s1232802@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Canning Energy Systems

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Damiano Carissimi Energy Systems

s1896292@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Carmichael +44(0)131 6505629

Douglas.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alessio Centineo Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

A.Centineo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Ms Charithea Charalambous Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505685

C.Charalambous@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou Infrastructure and Environment

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment

M.Chatzisymeon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Miss Venecia Chavez Medina Multiscale Thermofluids

s1896943@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Lei Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

v1lchen9@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ting Chen Materials and Processes

s1874429@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People