All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Claire Canning Energy Systems

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Damiano Carissimi Energy Systems

s1896292@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Carmichael +44(0)131 6505629

Douglas.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alessio Centineo Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

A.Centineo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cong Chao Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

C.Chao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Agisilaos Chartsias Digital Communications

Agis.Chartsias@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Chatziioannou Infrastructure and Environment

K.Chatziioannou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Maria Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment

M.Chatzisymeon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Venecia Chavez Medina Multiscale Thermofluids

s1896943@ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Ammar Che Mahzan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1690817@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuan Chen Digital Communications

yuan.chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongdong Chen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502257

D.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhipeng Chen Materials and Processes

Z.Chen-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

s1573212@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyi Chen Energy Systems

H.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ting Chen Materials and Processes

s1874429@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zixuan Chen Infrastructure and Environment

s1791872@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People