All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Joshua Nathanial Collins Multiscale Thermofluids

J.N.Collins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering +44(0)131 651 7077

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephanos Constandinou Infrastructure and Environment

Steph.Con@ed.ac.uk

Ms Mariachiara Conti Bioengineering

M.Conti@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joaquin Cortes

ca.co@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Gerardo Cortes Guzman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

J.Cortes-Guzman@ed.ac.uk

Ms Yailen Costa Marrero Materials and Processes

Y.Costa-Marrero@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alfred Cotten Energy Systems

Alfred.Cotten@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Hazel Cox +44(0)131 6513570

Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elena Craparotta

Elena.Craparotta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Creech Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506729

A.Creech@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Crooks Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Cui Infrastructure and Environment

Yang.Cui@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sepehr Daghbandan Digital Communications

s.daghbandan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Xu Dai Infrastructure and Environment

X.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Weidong Dai Energy Systems

W.Dai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jafar Daoud Energy Systems

J.Daoud@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sovan Das Digital Communications

Sovan.Das@ed.ac.uk

Mr Saikat Datta Multiscale Thermofluids

Saikat.Datta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Davey Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513555

Tom.Davey@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Robert Davidson Materials and Processes

J.R.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mike Davidson +44(0)131 6504853

Mike.Davidson@ed.ac.uk

Ms Lucy Davie +44(0)131 6507701

Lucy.Davie@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael E Davies Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505795

Mike.Davies@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Davison-Gates Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

L.Davison-Gates@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People