All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Christopher Brown Materials and Processes

S.C.Brown-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Caroline Campbell +44(0)131 6505658

Caroline.Campbell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zakary Campbell-Lochrie Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Campbell.Lochrie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Claire Canning Energy Systems

C.Canning@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luigi Canobbio Materials and Processes

L.Canobbio@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Cao Energy Systems

ycao33@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mengyu Cao Materials and Processes

M.Cao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosario Capozza Infrastructure and Environment

rcapozza@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Caron +44(0)131 6505613

Nathalie.Caron@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People