All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering

s1796459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

s1230605@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan Infrastructure and Environment

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Christina Belton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christina.Belton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin Digital Communications

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian James Bennett-Wright

I.J.Bennett-Wright@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

s1685659@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Luca Besio Materials and Processes

s1799110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kinan Bezem Energy Systems

s1799142@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Syahrul Nizam Bin Md Saad Energy Systems

S.Saad@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hedda Roen Bjordal Infrastructure and Environment

hbjordal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Barry Blair Energy Systems

Michael.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Blair Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Richard.Blair@ed.ac.uk

Ms Tianna Bloise Thomaz Energy Systems

tbloise@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederic Blondin Infrastructure and Environment

F.Blondin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Blowers Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505685

S.Blowers@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafael Boloix-Tortosa Infrastructure and Environment

v1rbolox@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul AJ Bonar Energy Systems

P.Bonar@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People