All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Ms Parga Basanta Bioengineering
Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Mr Amer Bassal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

v1abassa@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Bate Bioengineering

s1796459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher James Bateman Infrastructure and Environment

Chris.Bateman@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Valentina Bau Infrastructure and Environment

V.Bau@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Henry Edward Baughan Infrastructure and Environment

R.Baughan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yusuf Baykan Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

v1ybayka@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ralica Bencheva +44(0)131 6505593

s1233587@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arnold Julian Vinoj Benjamin Digital Communications

Arnold.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khaled Benkrid Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505662

K.Benkrid@ed.ac.uk

Prof Rachid Bennacer Materials and Processes

v1rbenna@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Bernhard Infrastructure and Environment

v1fbernh@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamed Mohyeldin Ga Beshir Infrastructure and Environment

s1685659@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tuhin Bhadra Energy Systems

s1691977@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Bian Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

R.Bian@ed.ac.uk

Prof Xuecheng Bian Infrastructure and Environment

v1xbian@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr James Billington Bioengineering

J.Billington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Liu Bin Materials and Processes

v1lbin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adib Hamdani Bin Rosli Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Adib.Hamdani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Albrecht Michael Birk Infrastructure and Environment

v1abirk@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jessica Birt Bioengineering
Prof Luke Bisby Infrastructure and Environment

.

Mr Sudip Biswas Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505655

Sudip.Biswas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zoe Blah +44(0)131 6507345

Zoe.Blah@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People