All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Ting Chen Materials and Processes

s1874429@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Michael Chen Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 2784

Michael.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cheng Chen Digital Communications

Cheng.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Chen Digital Communications

s1573212@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhipeng Chen Materials and Processes

Z.Chen-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Zixuan Chen Infrastructure and Environment

s1791872@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xizhong Chen Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

Xizhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuhong Chen Multiscale Thermofluids

Yuhong.Chen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peigang Chen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1735493@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zeyu Cheng Infrastructure and Environment

Z.Cheng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobo Cheng Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

x.cheng@ed.ac.uk

Miss Cecile Chenot Digital Communications

cchenot@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Prof Rebecca Cheung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505749

r.cheung@ed.ac.uk

Dr John Chick Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505675

john.chick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danial Chitnis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Chitnis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Christison Energy Systems

jchrist5@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr John Christy Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504854

J.Christy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hawwooi Chuan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

H.Chuan@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simonne Chung +44(0)131 6519054

Simonne.Chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Chung Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

michael.chung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonio Cicione Infrastructure and Environment

acicione@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Clapton +44(0)131 6519054

Hannah.Clapton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Vivian Clayton Energy Systems

R.Clayton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Clowes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1771456@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Charlotte Cochrane Energy Systems

ccochra4@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tezcan Cogalan Digital Communications

T.Cogalan@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Miriam Cogan (Hansen) Infrastructure and Environment

M.Cogan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Noel Conlisk Bioengineering

Noel.Conlisk@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People