All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jacqueline Gordon Digital Communications, Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505211

Jacqueline.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gabriele Granello Infrastructure and Environment

ggranell@ed.ac.uk

Prof Peter Grant Digital Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Digital Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

C.Guy-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Gyftakis Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505210

konstantinos.gyftakis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Prof Christopher Hall Materials and Processes

christopher.hall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Haloubi Digital Communications

T.Haloubi@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr William Hamilton +44(0)131 6505546

William.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alister Hamilton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505597

Alister.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wang Han Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 66505731

wang.han@ed.ac.uk

Mr Wei Han Digital Communications

W.Han-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Saleh Hanano Digital Communications

saleh.hanano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ella-Louise Handley Bioengineering

E.Handley@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Philip Hands Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507473

Philip.Hands@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People