All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Maria-Chiara Ferrari Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Materials and Processes

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Neil Finlayson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Finlayson@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Finney Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505724

Stephen.Finney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Firth +44(0)131 6505593

Andrew.Firth@ed.ac.uk

Prof James Fleck

J.Fleck@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Flynn Bioengineering

Brian.Flynn@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Janet Forbes Digital Communications

Janet.Forbes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Forehand Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513575

D.Forehand@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Foster +44(0)131 6513562

James.Foster@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anastasia Fragkou Infrastructure and Environment

A.Fragkou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Christina Francis Energy Systems

cfranci2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy Systems

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao Digital Communications

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao Bioengineering

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People