All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Fabian Andres Fuentes Gonzalez Energy Systems

fabian.fuentes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luke Alan Fulford Multiscale Thermofluids

luke.fulford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Roman Gabl Energy Systems

Roman.Gabl@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lavrentis Dimitrios Galanopoulos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Galanopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Xinyi Gao Digital Communications

X.Gao-16@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yangqiuye Gao Infrastructure and Environment

s1783700@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yang Gao Digital Communications

Y.Gao-83@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yunxi Gao Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1898107@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao Energy Systems

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Garcia Vazquez Materials and Processes

miguel.garcia-vazquez@ed.ac.uk

Ms Anna Garcia-Teruel Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505848

A.Garcia-Teruel@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilias Gavriilidis Infrastructure and Environment

I.Gavriilidis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hanxiao Ge Digital Communications

hanxiao.ge@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

s1779766@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yulin Geng Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1573204@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Livio Gibelli Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505715

livio.gibelli@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Giles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tgiles@ed.ac.uk

Ms Nazia Gillani Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

N.Gillani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr James Gilman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505997

jgilman@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Helen Gilmour +44(0)131 6507362

Helen.Gilmour@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hilary Glendinning

hglendi3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Gold +44(0)131 6505656

I.Gold@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People