All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Goodall Energy Systems

agoodal3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fearghus Gordon Energy Systems

fgordon3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Gordon +44(0)131 6505649

Michael.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Gorman Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

agorman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Gourlay +44(0)131 6505797

S.Gourlay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jamie Graham

J.Graham@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Grainger Bioengineering

sgrainge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Grant Bioengineering

rgrant6@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Katie Grant +44(0)131 6505658

kgrant3@ed.ac.uk

Professor Peter Grant Imaging, Data and Communications +44(0)131 6517125

Peter.Grant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kristofer Grattan Energy Systems

v1kgratt@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Greer Infrastructure and Environment

s1724579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yu Gu Infrastructure and Environment

Yu.Gu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Imaging, Data and Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongxu Guo Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s2167128@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sonal Gupta Energy Systems

v1sgupt6@ed.ac.uk

Dr Priya Gupta Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

pgupta2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Professor Bindhumadhavan Gururajan Materials and Processes

Bindhu.Gururajan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tilahun Gutema Imaging, Data and Communications

tilahun.gutema@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rubén Gutiérrez Martín

rgutierr@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Istvan Gyongy Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6517054

Istvan.Gyongy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Materials and Processes

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People