All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Matthew Karl Borg Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505965

Matthew.Borg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Esteve Borras mora Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

E.Borras-Mora@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alistair Borthwick Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505588

Alistair.Borthwick@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francis Bougie Materials and Processes

F.Bougie@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marion Agathe Bourebrab Infrastructure and Environment

Marion.Bourebrab@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

L.Boyd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katerina Fagan Braun Infrastructure and Environment

s1888823@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Bryan Materials and Processes

N.Bryan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lin Bu Infrastructure and Environment

s1799078@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bhanu Prakash Reddy Bujala Digital Communications

s1799025@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shane Burns Infrastructure and Environment

S.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraz Saeed Butt Materials and Processes

F.S.Butt@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

s1677140@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505664

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People