All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Fiona Boyd Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

v1fboyd2@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vili Boykova Grigorova Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517222

s1689966@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ian Michael Bradley Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

I.Bradley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven George Bramsiepe Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0831200@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ruben Dario Bravo Vargas Energy Systems

R.Bravo@ed.ac.uk

Mr James Brennan

James.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stefan Brennsteiner Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

stefan.brennsteiner@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Ewelina Brodawka Energy Systems

B.Ewelina@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Ms Hannah Brown Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502766

Hannah.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Christopher Brown Materials and Processes

S.C.Brown-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Tom Bruce Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508701

Tom.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Buchoux Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6507758

A.Buchoux@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kasper Henrikki Buckbee Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Kasper.Buckbee@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Bulling Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507858

A.Bulling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shane Burns Infrastructure and Environment

S.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Dr William Buschle Energy Systems

Bill.Buschle@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sergiu Busuioc Multiscale Thermofluids

sergiu.busuioc@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraz Saeed Butt Materials and Processes

F.S.Butt@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Cabrera Lara Digital Communications

F.E.Cabrera-Lara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Neil Calder Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Neil.Calder@ed.ac.uk

Ms Jemma Caldwell +44(0)131 6507357

Jemma.Caldwell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Anthony Callanan Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507355

Anthony.Callanan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy Systems

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Cameron +44(0)131 6505913

K.Cameron@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People