All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

T.Aslam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou Infrastructure and Environment

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulhamid M Mahmud Atia Energy Systems

s1886151@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Vitali Avagyan Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507444

V.Avagyan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerard Avellaneda Domene Energy Systems

s1798230@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamed Azami Digital Communications

Hamed.Azami@ed.ac.uk

Dr Pierre Bagnaninchi Bioengineering

Pierre.Bagnaninchi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Emran Baharudin Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507241

E.Baharudin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Baines +44(0)131 6505626

Kevin.Baines@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Energy Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Miss Henrietta Rose Baker Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505790

Henrietta.Baker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lucia Bandiera Bioengineering

Lucia.Bandiera@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sean Alexander Bankier Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Sean.Bankier@ed.ac.uk

Ms Wajiha Bano Digital Communications

Wajiha.Bano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Bantounos Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.Bantounos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yong Bao Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Y.Bao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Ignacio Barajas-Solano Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

i.barajas@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Nicola Barber +44(0)131 6505532

nicola.barber@ed.ac.uk

Ms Leah Victoria Katie Barker ewart Energy Systems

L.Ewart@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Shona Barnet +44(0)131 6517715

Shona.Barnet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Salvador Barranco Carceles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.BARRANCO-CARCELES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alastair Ian Bartlett Infrastructure and Environment

Alastair.Bartlett@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Adele Jeanne Bartoli Infrastructure and Environment

P.Bartoli@ed.ac.uk

Miss Agnieszka Bartoszkiewicz +44(0)131 6505871

A.Bartoszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohd Saiful Riza Bashri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505619

M.Bashri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Busra Baskapan Bioengineering

s1798821@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Dushyantha Basnayaka Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

D.Basnayaka@ed.ac.uk

Ms Francesca Bassani Infrastructure and Environment

F.Bassani@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People