All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Majed Aljohani Infrastructure and Environment

M.Aljohani@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel Allsop Energy Systems

N.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Steven Christopher Allsop Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

S.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Mr Luis Alonso San Jose Infrastructure and Environment
Mr Adel Alqahtani Digital Communications

s1879622@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hussien Theeb D Alrakah Digital Communications

s1690579@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fahd Nasser Alsaleem Digital Communications

F.Alsaleem@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faisal Salman Alsedairy Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505812

F.Alsedairy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Firas Alsehly Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Alsehly@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hamada Alshaer Digital Communications

H.Alshaer@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammed Alshaya Digital Communications

s1416039@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sultan Alshirah Digital Communications

S.Alshirah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Antonio Amelio Materials and Processes

aamelio@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

N.A.Amran@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Enrico Anderlini Energy Systems

E.Anderlini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Anderson

Colin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Anderson +44(0)131 6505695

Kevin.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6517113

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Anyszewski Infrastructure and Environment

bigdug.anyszewski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Vlad Aparece-Scutariu Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6506487

V.Aparece-Scutariu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Paula Aquilina Digital Communications

P.Aquilina@ed.ac.uk

Ms Simona Aracri Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

simona.aracri@ed.ac.uk

Ms Urwah Arif Bioengineering

s1793134@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abel Arredondo Galeana Energy Systems +44(0)131 6508689

A.Arredondo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tughrul Arslan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505592

T.Arslan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam Materials and Processes

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ahmed Askalani Materials and Processes

aaskalan@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Ms Tooba Aslam Infrastructure and Environment

T.Aslam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Timothy James Aspinall Infrastructure and Environment

Timothy.Aspinall@ed.ac.uk

Ms Evangelia Athanasiou Infrastructure and Environment

E.Athanasiou@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People