All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Markus Ronde Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Markus.Ronde@ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Prof Susan Rosser Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505086

Susan.Rosser@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Majid Safari Digital Communications +44(0)131 6513569

Majid.Safari@ed.ac.uk

Mr Imran Mohammed Saied Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Imran.Saied@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Ms Norsuhana Samsudin Infrastructure and Environment

N.Samsudin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Apitchaya Sanchai Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sanchai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mrs Elham Sarbazi Digital Communications

E.Sarbazi@ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6506724

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Sifat Sarwar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505612

S.Sarwar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ilka Schmueser Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk

Mr Richard Scott +44(0)131 6505657

Rich.Scott@ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tommaso Serra Energy Systems

v1tserr2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret Energy Systems

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People