All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Alison Patton Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505562

a.patton@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar Energy Systems

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Toa Pecur Materials and Processes

s1406300@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michele Pelizzari Multiscale Thermofluids

M.Pelizzari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Shona Pennock Energy Systems

spennock@ed.ac.uk

Miss Helena Perez Martin Materials and Processes

h.perez.martin@ed.ac.uk

Prof Paolo Perona Infrastructure and Environment

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sreehari Perumanath Dharmapalan Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

Sreehari.Dharmapalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Peterson Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505572

Brian.Peterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr James William Pheysey Infrastructure and Environment

James.Pheysey@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohit Pillai Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505557

R.Pillai@ed.ac.uk

Miss Chiara Pischetola Energy Systems

cpischet@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Pisetta Energy Systems

Gabriele.Pisetta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Symon Podilchak Digital Communications

S.Podilchak@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Polydorides Digital Communications +44(0)131 6502769

N.Polydorides@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Ponniah Infrastructure and Environment

David.Ponniah@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wasiu O Popoola Digital Communications +44(0)131 6508232

W.Popoola@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dawn Potter +44(0)131 6505686

dawn.potter@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Price Energy Systems

Andrew.Price@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Pritchard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504852

colin.pritchard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Proudfoot

mproudfo@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alicja Czeslawa Przystup Infrastructure and Environment

A.C.Przystup@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Urte Puodziunaite Bioengineering

s1741477@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Purves Materials and Processes

dpurves@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Maria Pusceddu +44(0)131 6507803

Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junaid Ahmad Qayyum Materials and Processes

J.A.Qayyum@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Chen Qin Digital Communications

Chen.Qin@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People