All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Graham Spinardi Infrastructure and Environment

G.Spinardi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mateusz Michal Stajuda Infrastructure and Environment

M.M.Stajuda@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Danijela Stankovic Infrastructure and Environment

D.Stankovic@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Anna Stegman Energy Systems +44(0)131 6517293

A.Stegman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Derek Stevens Infrastructure and Environment

S.Stevens@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick John Sullivan Multiscale Thermofluids

Patrick.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Mr Greg Sutton Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

greg.sutton@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar Energy Systems

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iman Tavakkolnia Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

iman.tavakkolnia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People