All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tushar Semwal Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

tsemwal@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jordi Serret Energy Systems

J.Serret@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaotong Shen Digital Communications

s1584719@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Qianqian Shen Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

Qianqian.Shen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Qiang Sheng Multiscale Thermofluids

qiang.sheng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nikolajs Skuratovs Digital Communications

s1774891@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman Energy Systems

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smith Bioengineering +44(0)131 6507471

Stewart.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith Infrastructure and Environment

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Smith +44(0)131 6517261

laura.smith1@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Laura Smith +44(0)131 6505690

laura.smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simon Smith Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507159

Simon.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Dr James Riley Snyder Infrastructure and Environment

Riley.Snyder@ed.ac.uk

Mr Phivos Harris Sofokleous Digital Communications

s1128886@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People