All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Kyle Liam Walker Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

K.L.Walker-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Walker +44(0)131 60131 650 7448

Alexander.Walker@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace Energy Systems

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Robert Wallace Bioengineering

Robert.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Miss Laura Ellen Walls Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1857217@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Anthony Walton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 650 7474

Anthony.Walton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianming Wang Digital Communications

j.wang-001@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang Materials and Processes

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe Infrastructure and Environment

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Derek Watson

Derek.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mingyue Wei Energy Systems +44(0)131 6506487

M.Wei@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Agnieszka Wrona

v1awron2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu Materials and Processes

J.Wu-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People