All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Adam A Stokes Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505611

Adam.Stokes@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers Energy Systems

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick John Sullivan Multiscale Thermofluids

Patrick.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shovana Talukdar Energy Systems

v1staluk@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

stammas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos Digital Communications

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People