All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Jorge Cristóbal Sandoval Ulloa Energy Systems

j.sandoval@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Simon Reinaldo Santamaria Garcia Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6507860

S.Santamaria-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Mr Miguel Santos Herran Energy Systems

Miguel.Santos-Herran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Humberto Santoyo-Garcia Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

J.H.Santoyo-Garcia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Katrina Saridakis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507474

K.Saridakis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Lev Sarkisov Materials and Processes

Lev.Sarkisov@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar Energy Systems

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Sulaiman Sarwar Bioengineering

s1543736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Iacopo Savelli Energy Systems

isavelli@ed.ac.uk

Ms Elizabeth Alexandra Seed Multiscale Thermofluids

E.A.Seed@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Khellil Sefiane Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6504873

K.Sefiane@ed.ac.uk

Dr Brian Sellar Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513557

Brian.Sellar@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Miss Iram Shahzadi Digital Communications

I.Shahzadi-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zain Shami Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Z.Shami@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuchen Shang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Y.Shang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jian Shao Digital Communications

J.Shao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shibo Shao Materials and Processes

s1469515@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yimin Shao Materials and Processes

Y.Shao-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michael Sheehan Digital Communications

Michael.Sheehan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Shek Energy Systems +44(0)131 6507814

J.Shek@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Amanda Simpson +44(0)131 6505768

Mandy.Simpson@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Christine Sinclair +44(0)131 6507352

Christine.M.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ioannis Skottis Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1408689@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People