All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Dr Spyridon Thermos Digital Communications

sthermos@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Katie Ann Thomson Multiscale Thermofluids

s1439736@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Tierney +44(0)131 6505698

Kevin.Tierney@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kevin Saruni Tipatet Bioengineering

K.Saruni.Tipatet@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sotirios Tsaftaris Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505796

S.Tsaftaris@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andreas Tsiamis Bioengineering, Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505632

A.Tsiamis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Miss Vasiliki Tzanakopoulou Materials and Processes

V.Tzanakopoulou@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Ucar Bioengineering

A.Ucar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rahmat Ullah Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Rahmat.orakzai@ed.ac.uk

Prof Ian Underwood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505631

I.Underwood@ed.ac.uk

Prof Asif Usmani Infrastructure and Environment

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enrique Valero Rodriguez Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505810

e.valero@ed.ac.uk

Prof Prashant Valluri Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505691

Prashant.Valluri@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maria Vanegas Cantarero Energy Systems

Maria.Vanegas@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aravind Venugopalan Nair Jalajakumari Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Venugopalan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken Materials and Processes

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rohan Ranganath Vernekar Multiscale Thermofluids

Rohan.Vernekar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignazio Maria Viola Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505622

I.M.Viola@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michel Vong Materials and Processes

Michel.Vong@ed.ac.uk

Mr Konstantinos Voulgaris Digital Communications

Konstantinos.Voulgaris@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Norlizan Wahid Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519035

N.Wahid@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People