All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Jinxi Xiang Digital Communications

J.Xiang-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Ruzhen Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

R.Xu-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuxaing Xue Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

Y.Xue-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Mehrdad Yaghoobi Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507185

m.yaghoobi-vaighan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang Energy Systems

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yunjie Yang Digital Communications

Y.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Ms Zhuolin Yang Digital Communications

Z.Yang-38@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim Infrastructure and Environment

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anil Yesilkaya Digital Communications

A.Yesilkaya@ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Tong Yin Infrastructure and Environment

T.Yin-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yingsong Yu Multiscale Thermofluids

yyu34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Yue Energy Systems

s1684112@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hossain Zadhoush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505806

H.Zadhoush@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohamad Syahin Bin Zaini Energy Systems +44(0)131 6504955

M.Zaini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mehdi Zeinali Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

M.Zeinali@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Digital Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People