All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Wei Su Multiscale Thermofluids

wsu2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su Energy Systems

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Sullivan Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

P.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Patrick John Sullivan Multiscale Thermofluids

Patrick.Sullivan@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Sun Energy Systems +44(0)131 6505575

W.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jin Sun Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519028

J.Sun@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mengwei Sun Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

msun@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Swaroopa Rani Sunkari Infrastructure and Environment

S.R.Sunkari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Cian Sutton Materials and Processes

s1658387@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski Energy Systems

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Julian Tachella Digital Communications

julian.tachella@ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh Infrastructure and Environment

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Ali Taimori Digital Communications

ataimori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Katrina Tait +44(0)131 6519023

K.Tait@ed.ac.uk

Prof Yasuyuki Takata Multiscale Thermofluids

v1ytakat@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rafik Taleb Infrastructure and Environment

rtaleb@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials and Processes

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yinzhou Tan Digital Communications

yinzhou.tan@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junqi Tang Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505659

J.Tang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Tasker +44(0)131 6505685

Matt.Tasker@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giorgos Tatsios Multiscale Thermofluids

gtatsios@ed.ac.uk

Dr Filipe Teixeira-Dias Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Terry Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505607

Jon.Terry@ed.ac.uk

Prof John Thompson Digital Communications +44(0)131 6505585

John.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shannon Patricia Thompson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1530049@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel Mark Thompson Infrastructure and Environment

Samuel.Thompson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People