All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Songbo Wang Infrastructure and Environment

Songbo.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhuoyue Wang Bioengineering

Z.Wang-234@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Shengnan Wang Digital Communications

Shengnan.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ke Wang Materials and Processes

K.Wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haokun Wang Digital Communications

haokun.wang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jianpeng Wang Materials and Processes

J.Wang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad Waqas Materials and Processes

Muhammad.Waqas@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Mr Masahiko Watanabe Infrastructure and Environment

M.Watanabe-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Derek Watson

Derek.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gary Wells Multiscale Thermofluids

gwells33@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Wells Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

cwells@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zezhao Wen Energy Systems

s1782703@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof David Williams

dwillia4@ed.ac.uk

Mr Maciej Stanislaw Wojtkiewicz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.S.Wojtkiewicz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Graham Wood Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505610

G.S.Wood@ed.ac.uk

Ms Agnieszka Wrona

v1awron2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiang Wu Materials and Processes

J.Wu-68@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nathan James Wusaga Wu Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

N.Wu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zachariah Wynne Infrastructure and Environment

s1879083@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tian Xia Digital Communications

tian.xia@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiangnan Xia Digital Communications

J.Xia-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia Energy Systems

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Shouyu Xie Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Xie-13@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Xiang Xu Infrastructure and Environment

xxu34@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jing Xu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People