All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Hongning Ye Infrastructure and Environment

H.Ye-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mengguang Ye Bioengineering

M.Ye-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Owen Yeung Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

owen.yeung@ed.ac.uk

Mr Minqing Yu Digital Communications

M.Yu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jialin Yu Materials and Processes

jialin.yu@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hao Yu Digital Communications

H.Yu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Han Yue Energy Systems

s1684112@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz Bioengineering

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shan Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Zhang-82@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Digital Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yonghao Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

Yonghao.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People