All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Name Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr Nan Yu Materials and Processes

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Xinyue Yu Bioengineering

s1787275@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Zongyang Yue Materials and Processes

Z.Yue-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Jen Yuille +44(0)131 6517073

Jennifer.Yuille@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar Energy Systems

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jose Luis Zavaleta Ruiz Bioengineering

J.L.Zavaleta@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Zen Infrastructure and Environment

Simone.Zen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Zhihong Zeng Digital Communications

zhihong.zeng@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mousa Zerai Energy Systems

M.Zerai@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongye Zhang Energy Systems

hongye.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Digital Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Rui Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

rui.z@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hongyuan Zhang Materials and Processes

H.Zhang-124@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Yonghao Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

Yonghao.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang Materials and Processes

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Junkai Zhang Digital Communications

J.Zhang-120@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Zhixi Zhang Digital Communications

zhixi.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xiaobang Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

xiaobang.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang Energy Systems

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shan Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Zhang-82@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haochen Zhang Infrastructure and Environment

H.Zhang-125@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaiyu Zhang Digital Communications

Kaiyu.Zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ka Zhang Materials and Processes

K.Zhang-29@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang Energy Systems

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ningxi Zhang Multiscale Thermofluids

N.Zhang-37@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Ms Minghui Zhao Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

M.Zhao-21@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People