Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Mr Chengyan Duan

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Qian Dong

s2607103@sms.ed.ac.uk

Thomas Godfrey-Brown

s2254144@sms.ed.ac.uk

Peach Phurappa

s1531067@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Munawir Pratama Institute for Energy Systems Themes

munawir.pratama@ed.ac.uk

Miss Hawa Sidat

s2619644@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew Hutcheson

s1113934@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Mr Haris Hussain

Haris.Hussain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Henry Dodson

H.Dodson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Iain Andrew Struthers

I.A.Struthers@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

G.Pavar-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

M.Elobeid@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

gunel.aghabayli@ed.ac.uk, s1570344@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

P.Machura@ed.ac.uk

Miss Jingjie Yang

s1772087@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haroon Zafar

haroon.zafar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

syidy.rasid@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

s1646512@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

T.Delataillade@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Seb.Hudson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Yidan Zhang

s1577392@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

s1430386@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly

A.F.Williams-kelly@sms.ed.ac.uk

Ms Dan Su

Dan.Su@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People