Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Miss Geethanjali Sreenivasarao Pavar

Mr Mujahid Omer Seedahmed Elobeid Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Miss Gunel Aghabayli Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Mr Philip Emanuel Machura Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Miss Jingjie Yang

Mr Haroon Zafar

Mr Rasyidy Salman Ab Rasid

Mrs Mbayer Abunku

Mr Tristan Marie Arnaud De guilhem de lataillade +44(0)131 6517293

Mr Andrea Caio

Mr Nadir Ali Abdullah Al Shibli

Mr Sebastian Hudson

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca

Ms Yidan Zhang

Mr Paul Robin Kerr

Mr Chuantong Hao

Ms Dan Su

Ms Agatha Florence Williams-Kelly

Mr Zezhao Wen

Mr Maximilian Parzen

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen

Mr Asad Zakaria

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos

Mrs Huma Iqbal

Miss Tian Tan

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

Mr Mousa Zerai

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib


Subscribe to Energy Systems People