Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Ms Diane Reid +44(0)131 6507343

Diane.Reid@ed.ac.uk

Dr Lu Wang

v1lwan12@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Karine Oliveira Moura +44(0)131 6505685

v1koliv2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Rosana Maria Alves Saboya +44(0)131 6505685

v1ralves@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jose Carlos Alexandr de Oliveira +44(0)131 6505685

v1jdeol@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Vanessa Fernandes de Oliveira +44(0)131 6517293

v1vfern3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Finlay Wallace

v1fwalla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Arizis Ozbey +44(0)131 6505686

.

Mr Mehrdad Karimzadehkhouei +44(0)131 6505686

.

Dr Jared Taylor +44(0)131 6505627

v1jtay23@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Muhammad asif Akhtar +44(0)131 6505685

M.Akhtar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mario Bruno Grieco Mercado

B.Grieco-Mercado@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jack Speakman +44(0)131 6505685

.

Mr Alastair Mackay +44(0)131 6505685

.

Dr Susanna Maisano

.

Dr Xiaohong Huang

X.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Miss Catherine Tease

ctease@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Meghana Kasturi

s1584568@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Samir Diab

S.Diab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Karthikeyan Arunachalam

K.Arunachalam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchur O Bradaigh +44(0)131 6508708

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Debora Aline Soares Maia +44(0)131 6505685

v1dsoare@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People