Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Adam Bennett

v1aben13@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Danai Korre

dkorre@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hao Zhang

hzhang14@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hesam Maleki

hmaleki@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Khuram Walayat

v1kwalay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Laura Charlton

lcharlto@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Matjaz Vidmar Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507792

matjaz.vidmar@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Musarrat Mohammed

mmohamm3

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People