Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Namesort descending Research Themes Telephone Email
Dr Amir Hajiahmadi Farmahini Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505671

A.Farmahini@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel +44(0)131 60131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Colin Robert +44(0)131 6508713

Colin.Robert@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy +44(0)131 6504867

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frank Mill Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505673

Frank.Mill@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Energy and Climate Change, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Environmental Engineering, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Gregory Francois +44(0)131 6504856

Gregory.Francois@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ishan Sharma

isharma@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jeffrey Steynor +44(0)131 6508708

Jeff.Steynor@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Maarten Verbraeken

mverbrae@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Energy and Climate Change, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 601316507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People