Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thibaut Desguers +44(0)131 6508698

Thibaut.Desguers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Mr Marcelo Alejandro Salgado

s2139461@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stephen Salter +44(0)131 6505704

S.H.Salter@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Prof Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Mehmood

s1886130@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Tarek Ihab Mohamed Kamaleldin Abdelsalam

Tarek.I.Abdelsalam@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People