Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Markus Mueller +44(0)131 6505602

Markus.Mueller@ed.ac.uk

Miss Pauline Clark +44(0)131 6505646

Pauline.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gareth Harrison Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6505583

Gareth.Harrison@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anthony Gray +44(0)131 6517293

Anthony.Gray@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yvonne Turid Eiking Baird Electrical Power Conversion, Power Systems

Y.Baird@ed.ac.uk

Dr Chuan Qin +44(0)131 6505629

v1cqin2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Ms Rowan Eveline Muir

R.Muir@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Philip +44(0)131 6505612

v1dphil2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Bohm +44(0)131 6505572

v1bbohm@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gastone Rosatipapini

v1grosat@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Holland +44(0)131 6506719

v1mholla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Crooks +44(0)131 6505605

David.Crooks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jagadeesh Gunda +44(0)131 6505596

Jagadeesh.Gunda@ed.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Friedrich +44(0)131 6505662

D.Friedrich@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mark Laing McAllister Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6508689

M.McAllister@ed.ac.uk

Prof Win Rampen Energy Storage and Carbon Capture +44(0)131 6505700

W.Rampen@ed.ac.uk

Dr Adam Robinson Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6507303

Adam.Robinson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiwen Zhao +44(0)131 6506487

R.Zhao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas van Lanschot Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering

T.van-Lanschot@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jane Smallman

Jane.Smallman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Bai Liangyu +44(0)131 6508698

v1blian3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Damiano D'Aguanno +44(0)131 6505629

v1ddagu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ilie Bivol +44(0)131 6517293

I.Bivol@ed.ac.uk

Mr John Andrew McDowell +44(0)131 6517293

J.McDowell@ed.ac.uk

Prof Robin Wallace +44(0)131 6505587

Robin.Wallace@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Nancy Ralph Energy and Climate Change +44(0)131 6505658

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ross Calvert Energy and Climate Change, Environmental Engineering

R.Calvert@ed.ac.uk

Mr Rodrigo Andres Martinez Mejia +44(0)131 6508698

R.Martinez@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People