Energy Systems People

All people working at the Institute for Energy Systems.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Vengatesan Venugopal Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6505652

V.Venugopal@ed.ac.uk

Miss Karen Brocklehurst +44(0)131 6505646

Karen.Brocklehurst@ed.ac.uk

Ms Marilou Melody Samantha Jourdain de Thieulloy

Marilou.Jourdain@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Wilson

v1wstew2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Mr Samuel James Hayward

S.J.Hayward-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Peter Elrick

P.Elrick@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabriele Pisetta Offshore Renewable Energy

Gabriele.Pisetta@ed.ac.uk

Mr Lukas Benjamin Franken

L.B.Franken@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yajun Ren

Yajun.Ren@ed.ac.uk

Ms Laura Herraiz Palomino Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6507444

L.Herraiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Joseph Burchell Offshore Renewable Energy +44(0)131 6506487

J.Burchell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Kaswar Mostafa +44(0)131 6506487

K.Mostafa@ed.ac.uk

Dr Paul Judge Institute for Energy Systems Themes, Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems

pjudge@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Morstyn Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Power Systems

Thomas.Morstyn@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hannah Chalmers Energy Storage and Carbon Capture, Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505694

Hannah.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yuxin Xia

Y.Xia-18@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Yuanda Gao

Yuanda.Gao@ed.ac.uk

Mr Shuji Otomo Offshore Renewable Energy

S.Otomo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jorge Sandoval

v1jsan10@ed.ac.uk

Mr Peizhou Xia

P.Xia@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Sohail Sarwar

S.Sarwar-5@sms.ed.ac.uk

Prof Alasdair McDonald Electrical Power Conversion, Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy

Alasdair.McDonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mason Parker

M.Parker-8@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ning Li

N.Li-22@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Michal Szymanowski

mszymano@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nan Zhang

nan.zhang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Nigel William Henry Allsop

W.Allsop@ed.ac.uk

Dr R Camilla Thomson Energy and Climate Change, Energy Policy, Economics and Innovation, Offshore Renewable Energy, Power Systems +44(0)131 6513526

C.Thomson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Energy Systems People