Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Prof Sean Smith

Sean.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Prof Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Fosas de Pando Environmental Engineering, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems

dfosasd@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hwa Kian Chai Tomography, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6507153

Hwakian.Chai@ed.ac.uk

Dr Julio Bros-Williamson Institute for Infrastructure and Environment Themes, Environmental Engineering

jbroswi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Frederic Bosche Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6513525

f.bosche@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John Ness

Chris.Ness@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Joana Correia Semiao Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6505792

Andrea.Semiao@ed.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Reynolds Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505633

T.Reynolds@ed.ac.uk

Dr Athanasios Angeloudis Offshore Renewable Energy, Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6513418

A.Angeloudis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Marcelo Dias Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures

mdias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Rory Hadden Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505944

R.Hadden@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yuner Huang Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6505736

Yuner.Huang@ed.ac.uk

Prof Gordon Masterton Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506780

Gordon.Masterton@ed.ac.uk

Prof Michael C Forde Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505721

M.Forde@ed.ac.uk

Prof Tim Stratford Fire Safety Engineering, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505722

Tim.Stratford@ed.ac.uk

Prof Luke Bisby Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505710

Luke.Bisby@ed.ac.uk

Prof Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ricky Carvel Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6513576

Ricky.Carvel@ed.ac.uk

Dr Angus Law Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6517247

Angus.Law@ed.ac.uk

Prof Filipe Teixeira-Dias Structural Engineering +44(0)131 6506768

F.Teixeira-Dias@ed.ac.uk

Dr Kevin J Hanley Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6505712

K.Hanley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Beckett Granular Mechanics and Industrial Infrastructure +44(0)131 6517119

Christopher.Beckett@ed.ac.uk

Dr Yavuz Yardim

yyardim@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Dr David Garcia Cava Wind Energy, Offshore Renewable Energy, Infrastructure Sensing and Systems, Structural Engineering, Materials and Structures +44(0)131 6505588

david.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People