All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Dr David Rush Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505577

D.Rush@ed.ac.uk

Dr Desen Kirli Energy Systems

desen.kirli@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitri Mignard Energy Systems +44(0)131 6519024

D.Mignard@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Don Glass Materials and Processes

Don.Glass@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ewen Macpherson Energy Systems

Ewen.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk

Dr Donald Ross Noble Energy Systems

D.Noble@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Baney Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Doug.Baney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials and Processes

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Efthalia Chatzisymeon Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6505711

E.Chatzisymeon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eirini Theofanidou Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

E.Theofanidou@ed.ac.uk

Dr Electrical Engineering

eenginee@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Materials and Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elfego Ruiz Gutierrez Multiscale Thermofluids

elfego.ruiz@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elliot J. Crowley Imaging, Data and Communications

elliot.j.crowley@ed.ac.uk

Dr Elsa Lasseuguette Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505693

E.Lasseuguette@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Materials and Processes

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Encarni Medina-Lopez +44(0)131 6505642

Encarni.Medina-Lopez@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erich Essmann Multiscale Thermofluids

eessmann@ed.ac.uk

Dr Erika Alexandra Palfi Energy Systems

E.Palfi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fasih Haider Imaging, Data and Communications

Fasih.Haider@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fazal Akbar Energy Systems

fakbar2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Felipe Perdomo +44(0)131 6507443

fperdomo@ed.ac.uk

Dr Fergus Cuthill Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508708

Fergus.Cuthill@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Giorgio-Serchi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

F.Giorgio-Serchi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisca Martinez-Hergueta Infrastructure and Environment +44(0)131 6519044

francisca.mhergueta@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People