Infrastructure and Environment People

All people working at the Institute for Infrastructure and Environment.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Infrastructure and Environment staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Lindsay Beevers Environmental Engineering +44(0)131 6507209

l.beevers@ed.ac.uk

Mrs Deborah Stitt

deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk

Miss Aiman Arif

s1654640@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Welch Fire Safety Engineering +44(0)131 6505734

S.Welch@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thivageran Duraimany

T.Duraimany@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Xuan Li

s1711187@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Oguzhan Erken

o.erken@ed.ac.uk

Mr Liam Foley

Liam.Foley@ed.ac.uk

Miss Yi Lin Lin

s1461956@sms.ed.ac.uk

Dr Pritam Das

pdas2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiayuan Liu

J.Liu-184@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Dilum Fernando

dilum.fernando@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Imaran

mimaran@ed.ac.uk

Mr Sithija Ashen Abeysinghe Abeysinghe Herath Mudiyanselag

sithija.abeysinghe@ed.ac.uk

Mr Nicholas Mark Wray

N.M.Wray@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fuzhen Chen

F.Chen-27@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Thomas Easton

thomas.easton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Mahadev Sitaram Rokade

M.S.S.Rokade@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Antonis Giannopoulos Infrastructure Sensing and Systems +44(0)131 6505728

A.Giannopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Professor Asif Usmani

Asif.Usmani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jiajun Li

J.Li-301@sms.ed.ac.uk

Professor Paolo Perona

Paolo.Perona@ed.ac.uk

Miss Alexandra Boloux

s1767366@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Antonela Colic

A.Colic@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Reep

J.Reep@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Jasotharan Sriharan

J.Sriharan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Infrastructure and Environment People