Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Professor Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Professor Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wini Obande Institute for Materials and Processes Themes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

W.Obande@ed.ac.uk

Dr Eleonora Ricci Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

ericci@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Dr Omid Ejtehadi

oejtehad@ed.ac.uk

Dr Norbert Radacsi Bioengineering, Sensors, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6513571

N.Radacsi@ed.ac.uk

Dr Amer Syed Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 650 8562

asyed2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Emmanuel Epelle Environmental Engineering

eepelle@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Professor Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Professor Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Professor Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Dr Martin Sweatman Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6513573

Martin.Sweatman@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Digital Design and Manufacture, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Professor Conchur O Bradaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

c.obradaigh@ed.ac.uk

Dr Francisco R Garcia Garcia Reaction Engineering and Catalysis +44(0)131 6504860

Francisco.Garcia-Garcia@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Parvez Alam Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6504862

Parvez.Alam@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People