Materials and Processes People

All people working at the Institute for Materials and Processes.

You can also use our Search form or browse all people working at the School of Engineering.

Filter by name
Institute for Materials and Processes staff and students
Name Research Themes Telephone Email
Prof Xianfeng Fan Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena +44(0)131 6505678

X.Fan@ed.ac.uk

Prof Vasileios Koutsos Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508704

vasileios.koutsos@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Skilling +44(0)131 6504863

J.Skilling@ed.ac.uk

Dr Santiago Romero-Vargas Castrillon Environmental Engineering, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

Santiago@ed.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Luberti Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6507443

M.Luberti@ed.ac.uk

Dr Sina Haeri Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes, Multiphase Flows and Transport Phenomena

S.Haeri@ed.ac.uk

Dr Carlos Ferreiro-Rangel Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 650 7443

c.ferreiro@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dongmin Yang Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505644

Dongmin.Yang@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nan Yu Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

nyu2@ed.ac.uk

Dr Nasser Afify Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517071

N.Afify@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jane R Blackford Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505677

Jane.Blackford@ed.ac.uk

Dr Giulio Santori Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6519043

G.Santori@ed.ac.uk

Prof Conchúr Ó Brádaigh Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505566

HoS.Eng@ed.ac.uk

Dr Edward McCarthy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

ed.mccarthy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dipa Roy Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505682

Dipa.Roy@ed.ac.uk

Dr Cher Hon Lau Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6507813

cherhon.lau@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ignacio Tudela-Montes Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6505545

ignacio.tudela@ed.ac.uk

Dr Dimitrios I Gerogiorgis Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes +44(0)131 6517072

D.Gerogiorgis@ed.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Corney

jcorney@ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Sherlock +44(0)131 6505673

A.Sherlock@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria Grazia De Angelis Carbon Capture and Separation Processes, Systems Modelling from Atoms to Processes

grazia.deangelis@ed.ac.uk

Dr Wei Li Reaction Engineering and Catalysis, Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

wli5@ed.ac.uk

Dr Samuel Tammas-Williams Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation

s.tammaswilliams@ed.ac.uk

Mr Stephen Warrington +44(0)131 6505672

s.warrington@ed.ac.uk

Dr George Serghiou Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6508553

George.Serghiou@ed.ac.uk

Prof Konstantin Kamenev Materials Design, Processing and Characterisation +44(0)131 6517232

K.Kamenev@ed.ac.uk

Prof Stefano Brandani Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6519030

S.Brandani@ed.ac.uk

Dr Hyungwoong Ahn Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505891

H.Ahn@ed.ac.uk

Prof Maria-Chiara Ferrari Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6505689

M.Ferrari@ed.ac.uk

Dr Enzo Mangano Carbon Capture and Separation Processes +44(0)131 6504861

E.Mangano@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to Materials and Processes People