All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Leqi Wang Materials and Processes

L.Wang-148@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lihan Zhang Energy Systems

L.Zhang-137@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lorna Jane Westwood Bioengineering

lorna.westwood@ed.ac.uk

Miss Lucile Emmanuelle Bisquert Multiscale Thermofluids

L.E.Bisquert@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Luxi Yang Materials and Processes

L.Yang-81@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Lyndsay McGregor +44(0)131 6517273

Lyndsay.McGregor@ed.ac.uk

Miss Mahsa Hassanpour Materials and Processes

M.Hassanpour@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maisie Anne Edwards-Mowforth Infrastructure and Environment

s1624570@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Maja Helena Persson Energy Systems

Maja.Persson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Margaret Robertson +44(0)131 6505565

margaret.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marina Efstratiou Multiscale Thermofluids

Marina.Efstratiou@ed.ac.uk

Miss Marlee Nathalie Basurto MacAvilca Energy Systems

s1799141@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mei Zhang Materials and Processes

M.Zhang-55@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mennatallah Mohamed Awny Ali Labib Energy Systems

M.M.A.Labib@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Mhairi Sime

Mhairi.Sime@ed.ac.uk

Miss Minqiu Zhou Digital Communications

M.Zhou-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nadhita Chanchaona Materials and Processes

N.Chanchaona@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nancy Ralph Energy Systems

N.Ralph@ed.ac.uk

Miss Naomi Imms +44(0)131 6513386

Naomi.Imms@ed.ac.uk

Miss Noramon Dron Digital Communications

s1667904@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nur Hanisa Hasrin Materials and Processes

N.H.B.Hasrin@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Ain Mazlan Materials and Processes

N.A.Mazlan@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Nurul Aini Amran Digital Communications

Nurul.Amran@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ourania Patsia Infrastructure and Environment

O.Patsia@ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 5848

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paulina Wisniowska

pwisniow@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Digital Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu Materials and Processes

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People