All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Miss Paola Domenica Seminara Infrastructure and Environment

P.D.Seminara@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Patricia Jane Hazelton Bioengineering +44(0)131 650 5848

P.J.Hazelton@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Paulina Wisniowska

pwisniow@ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruby Marshall Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Ruby.Marshall@ed.ac.uk

Miss Rui Zhang Imaging, Data and Communications

s1787276@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ruiheng Hu Materials and Processes

R.Hu-12@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Samiyah Ashraf

sashraf4@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Benaissa Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

sbenaiss@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sarah Rebekah Dallas Bioengineering

Sarah.Dallas@ed.ac.uk

Miss Sevil Gonca Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505703

s.gonca@ed.ac.uk

Miss Shakila Shaheen Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Shaheen-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shan Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

S.Zhang-82@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shannon Patricia Thompson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1530049@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiqing Zhang Materials and Processes

S.Zhang-215@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shiwei Li Bioengineering

S.Li-221@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Shuyang Zhu Energy Systems

S.Zhu-24@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sijie Zhou Imaging, Data and Communications

S.Zhou-41@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Siyu Chen Materials and Processes

S.Chen-206@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sofie Jet Joanna MacDonald Imaging, Data and Communications

s1229110@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Sumetha Uthayakumar

sumetha.kumar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Susan McKeown

Susan.McKeown@ed.ac.uk

Miss Tahira Ali Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1268880@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tao Tao Materials and Processes

T.Tao-7@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tian Tan Energy Systems

T.Tan-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Tzu-Hsun Lin Energy Systems

T.Lin-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Ursula Simon Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

U.Simon@ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Ann Barber-Fleming Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

V.A.Barber-Fleming@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Victoria Farrar +44(0)131 6519041

V.Farrar@ed.ac.uk

Miss Xuan Dong Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

X.Dong-20@sms.ed.ac.uk

Miss Yalei Fu Imaging, Data and Communications

Y.Fu-28@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People