All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Aashish Kumar Gupta Materials and Processes

A.K.Gupta-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdul Hafeez Abdul Bari Digital Communications

A.H.Abdul-Bari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah Bawazir Energy Systems

A.A.Bawazir@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdullah El-Rifai Multiscale Thermofluids

Abdullah.El-Rifai@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abdulmalik Aldharrab Digital Communications +44(0)131 6507454

A.Aldharrab@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijeet Bishnu Digital Communications

abishnu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Abhijit Padhiary Multiscale Thermofluids

apadhiar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Harris Energy Systems

Adam.Harris@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adam Meek

ameek2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adeel Saleem Shafi Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505685

A.Shafi@ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrian Jonas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1521326@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Adrianos Eleftherios Athanasiadis Fotopoulos Infrastructure and Environment

a.athanasiadis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Afshin Taghizadeh Infrastructure and Environment

A.Taghizadeh@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmed Awadallah Infrastructure and Environment

A.Ahmed-Ali-Awadallah@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Burak Ozyurt Digital Communications

a.b.ozyurt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ahmet Cirakoglu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Cirakoglu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Akhil Kizhakkoote Mathews Infrastructure and Environment

A.Kizhakkoote-Mathews@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alan Ross Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alan.Ross@ee.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Christie

Alasdair.Christie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alasdair Iain Mitchell Materials and Processes

s1750052@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alberto Alejo Moreno Guerrero Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Alberto.Moreno@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Jon Jenkins Multiscale Thermofluids

A.J.Jenkins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alex Kirkland +44(0)131 6505536

A.Kirkland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Don Digital Communications

A.T.Don@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander James Robertson Infrastructure and Environment

Alex.j.robertson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Joseph Speakman Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Alexander.Speakman@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Nicolas Multiscale Thermofluids

s1504731@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexander Sturtivant Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

A.Sturtivant@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandre Colle Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Colle@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alexandros Frangos Digital Communications

A.Frangos@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People