All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Ali Aitzaz Materials and Processes

A.Aitzaz@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alin Georgian Panca Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.G.Panca@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Harry Mahon Energy Systems

A.H.Mahon@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Hill

ahill34@ed.ac.uk

Mr Alistair Smith +44(0)131 6505687

Alistair.Smith@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aliyu Bukar Dala Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1796662@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amin Rigi Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1579777@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Amlan Nag Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Nag@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrea Caio Energy Systems

Andrea.Caio@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Banks +44(0)131 6505546

andrew.banks@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Brown +44(0)131 6508705

A.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew David Fernie Boyd Multiscale Thermofluids

A.D.F.Boyd@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Johnston Bioengineering

A.Johnston-19@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew McDermott

amcderm2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Andrew Mugisha Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1648757@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Andriy Tkachuk Volodymyrovych Energy Systems

A.Tkachuk-Volodymyrovych@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Angus Spray

aspray@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Anton Erik Stephane Tavitian Materials and Processes

s1703557@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Antonios Valavanis Materials and Processes

A.Valavanis@ed.ac.uk

Mr Anushanth Karalasingam Materials and Processes

A.Karalasingam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Aonan Li Materials and Processes

Aonan.Li@ed.ac.uk

Mr Aotian Liu Materials and Processes

A.Liu-15@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arif Widyatama Multiscale Thermofluids

A.Widyatama@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Arjan Dexters Infrastructure and Environment

Arjan.dexters@ed.ac.uk

Mr Artur Movsessian Infrastructure and Environment

Artur.Movsessian@ed.ac.uk

Mr Arun Kumar Alapati Materials and Processes

A.K.Alapati@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Riaz Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

A.Riaz-6@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Asad Zakaria Energy Systems

A.Zakaria-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ateeq Ur Rehman Materials and Processes

Ateeq-Ur-Rehman@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Avalon Webbe Campbell-Cousins Digital Communications

A.W.Campbell-Cousins@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People