All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Digital Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stephen Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce Energy Systems

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Trevor Turnbull Energy Systems

C.T.Turnbull@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Peter Mallorie Multiscale Thermofluids

s1622071@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Digital Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Eduardo Anton Walker-Ravena Infrastructure and Environment

c.walkerravena@ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas Multiscale Thermofluids

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Changjiang Liu Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Changjiang.Liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan Energy Systems

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Digital Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chidume Nnamdi Nwambu Materials and Processes

C.N.Nwambu@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland Digital Communications

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Jumbo Materials and Processes

christopher.jumbo@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Noden

Chris.Noden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Old Energy Systems

C.Old@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People