All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Christopher Thomas Rudd +44(0)131 6507188

Chris.Rudd@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chuantong Hao Energy Systems

C.Hao-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Colin Higgs +44(0)131 6508557

colin.higgs@ed.ac.uk

Mr Conor McKinnon Energy Systems

cmckinn3@ed.ac.uk

Mr Craig Hovell +44(0)131 6517080

C.Hovell@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dan Calum Anthony Gowland Infrastructure and Environment

D.C.A.Gowland@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Thomas Mullen Energy Systems

D.T.Mullen@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Daniele Certini Energy Systems

D.Certini@ed.ac.uk

Mr Darshana Madushanka Sanjeewa Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Infrastructure and Environment

D.M.S.Rathnayaka-Mudiyanselage@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dashty Samal Rashid Infrastructure and Environment

D.S.Rashid@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Gomez Cabeza Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

david.gomez@ed.ac.uk

Mr David McCabe +44(0)131 6505695

D.McCabe@ed.ac.uk

Mr David Morrisset Infrastructure and Environment

D.Morrisset@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr David Pryde Reid Digital Communications

D.P.Reid@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Davide Masiello Multiscale Thermofluids

D.Masiello@ed.ac.uk

Mr Delin Hu Digital Communications

delin.hu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Derek Watson

Derek.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dexiang Zhang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

D.Zhang-39@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dianxin Luan Digital Communications

s1793806@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Dmitry Lapshin Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6505671

Dmitry.Lapshin@ed.ac.uk

Mr Dongwei Zhao Energy Systems

dzhao2@ed.ac.uk

Mr Douglas Halley

Doug.Halley@ed.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Alexander Dockar Multiscale Thermofluids +44(0)131 6505997

D.Dockar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Durai Arun Pannir Selvam Digital Communications

D.A.Pannir-Selvam@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Eduardo Rosales Energy Systems

Eduardo.Rosales@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward Dubourg +44(0)131 6513560

Eddie.Dubourg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Edward James Holt Infrastructure and Environment

Ed.Holt@ed.ac.uk

Mr Egecan Guler Digital Communications

s1553558@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ellis Moyes +44(0)131 6505398

E.Moyes@ed.ac.uk

Mr Euan Peter Easson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

euan.easson@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People