All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Bandar Alshammari Digital Communications

B.Alshammari@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Baochao Shan Multiscale Thermofluids

bshan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bappa Mitra Energy Systems

Bappa.Mitra@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartas Abaravicius Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

babaravi@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bartlomiej Szymon Chybowski Digital Communications

B.S.Chybowski@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Gordon +44(0)131 6519032

Ben.Gordon@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Hutton Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

bhutton@ed.ac.uk

Mr Ben Thomas Energy Systems

s2132360@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Benjamin Duheric Materials and Processes

s1729917@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bjarnhéðinn Guðlaugsson Energy Systems

bgulaug@ed.ac.uk

Mr Blair Alexander Mackie Infrastructure and Environment

Blair.Mackie@ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Digital Communications

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Digital Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stephen Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stewart Bruce Energy Systems

Callum.Bruce@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s0673315@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Peter Mallorie Multiscale Thermofluids

s1622071@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Digital Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Manuel Corral-Casas Multiscale Thermofluids

s2032257@sms.ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People