All School People

All Academic and Professional Services people working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Type, search by Name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter by engineering discipline
Filter by research institute
Filter by type
Search by name
School of Engineering people
Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Billy Rosendale +44(0)131 6505648

Billy.Rosendale@ed.ac.uk

Mr Bingchao Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-57@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boan Tao Infrastructure and Environment

B.Tao@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Boxiang Wang Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

B.Wang-64@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Bruce Duncan +44(0)131 6505637

Bruce.Duncan@ed.ac.uk

Mr Burhan Turgut Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

s1409384@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Eoghann MacArthur Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.Macarthur@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Geldard Imaging, Data and Communications

cgeldard@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Guy Energy Systems

Callum.Guy@ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum John Hodgkinson Imaging, Data and Communications

C.J.Hodgkinson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Roberts Infrastructure and Environment

C.Roberts-14@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Callum Stephen Williams Multiscale Thermofluids

C.S.Williams-4@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Brown Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

cbrown22@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Melrose

Calum.Melrose@ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Peter Mallorie Multiscale Thermofluids

s1622071@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Calum Thomas Heggan Imaging, Data and Communications

s1529508@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Euan MacLeod Infrastructure and Environment

Cameron.MacLeod@ed.ac.uk

Mr Cameron Ross Mccaul Wilson Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

C.R.M.Wilson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Carlos Vanegas Bioengineering

v1cvaneg@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chandrasekaran Gunasekaran Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6507758

cgunasek@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chang Liu Infrastructure and Environment

chang.a.liu@ed.ac.uk

Mr Chengyan Duan Energy Systems

C.Duan-3@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Chenhongyi Yang Imaging, Data and Communications

chenhongyi.yang@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christian Peter Wilhelm Materials and Processes

C.P.Wilhelm@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christophe Romain Floreani Materials and Processes +44(0)131 6508713

Christophe.Floreani@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Boland Imaging, Data and Communications

christopher.boland@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Ian Packer Materials and Processes

C.I.Packer@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher John Lochhead Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Christopher.Lochhead@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Noden

Chris.Noden@ed.ac.uk

Mr Christopher Sturgeon +44(0)131 6505709

Chris.Sturgeon@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People