All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

Mr Fergus Dingwall

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez Materials and Processes

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

Mr Fraser Millar +44(0)131 6505802

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

Mr George Magdy Dawood Digital Communications

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

Mr Graham Miller

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems


Subscribe to All School People