All School People

All Academic and Support Staff working at the School of Engineering. You can filter by Engineering teaching discipline, Research Institute or Staff type, search by Staff name or take a look at our School structure to find out more about the School and the people who work here.
Filter staff by engineering discipline
Filter staff by research institute
Filter staff by type
Search staff by name
School of Engineering Staff
Staff Namesort descending Research Institute Telephone Email
Mr Euan Stewart Ward Digital Communications

s1117589@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Evangelos Kafantaris Digital Communications

s1348005@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Ewan MacDonald Integrated Micro and Nano Systems +44(0)131 6505625

Ewan.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk

Mr Faraz Fazal Materials and Processes

s1887989@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Dingwall

f.dingwall@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fergus Hall Energy Systems

F.Hall-1@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Filip Taneski Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

filip.taneski@ed.ac.uk

Mr Francisco Javier Diaz Sanchez Materials and Processes

F.J.Diaz-Sanchez@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Anderson Infrastructure and Environment

F.J.Anderson@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Coutts Digital Communications

fcoutts@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Ewing Energy Systems

F.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Mr Fraser Millar +44(0)131 6505802

f.millar@ed.ac.uk

Mr Frederick Arrigo Starkey Bioengineering +44(0)131 6505996

s1407459@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Gabrielis Cerniauskas Materials and Processes

g.cerniauskas@ed.ac.uk

Mr George Magdy Dawood Digital Communications

G.M.Dawood@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Kasapis Multiscale Thermofluids

s1450150@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Georgios Skarmoutsos Energy Systems

g.a.skarmoutsos@ed.ac.uk

Mr German Mora Martin Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

german.mora@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gerry Hesselmann

v1ghesse@ed.ac.uk

Mr Geveen Arumapperuma Arachige Multiscale Thermofluids

s1628402@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Giuseppe Rafael Galindo Rodriguez Bioengineering +44(0)131 6517077

s1796004@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Godwin Ilemona Enemali Digital Communications

G.Enemali@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gordon Paterson +44(0)131 6507140

G.Paterson@ed.ac.uk

Mr Graham Miller

gmiller6@ed.ac.uk

Mr Gregory Alexander Myles Integrated Micro and Nano Systems

G.A.MYLES@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Grzegorz Andrzej Jacenkow Digital Communications

g.jacenkow@ed.ac.uk

Mr Guanchu Lu Materials and Processes

s1786994@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Haifeng Luo Digital Communications

H.Luo-9@sms.ed.ac.uk

Mr Halil Cimen Energy Systems

halil.cimen@ed.ac.uk

Mr Hamish Hay Energy Systems

v1hhay@ed.ac.uk

Pages

Subscribe to All School People